Tuesday, July 18, 2017

In a world where women are born to rule, love is the ultimate crime. 

Seven saving kilin 2.png
Empress Nadira’s planet is governed by one unbreakable rule: women hold the reins of power and men exist to serve them. But Nadira is in love with her servant, Kiln, and it’s a secret that could tear her family apart.
After she’s accepted onto the High Council, the most powerful institution on Venus, her conformity to the way her world operates becomes more important than ever. When Nadira’s affair with Kiln is revealed, her love for him will have disastrous consequences, and she will have to choose between protecting her family or following her heart and saving Kiln.
Saving Kiln is a Clean Interracial Science Fiction Romance with a touch of fantasy. Fans of Octavia E. Butler and Orson Scott Card will enjoy this book. Fans of The Fifth Element, The Matrix, and Jupiter Rising will also enjoy this book.
line-8
Seven  Saving Kiln    Venus Rising Book 1.jpg

YOU CAN FIND
“SAVING KILN: VENUS
RISING BOOK 1”

(THE VENUS RISING SERIES)

AMAZON – FREE ON
KINDLE UNLIMITED

No comments:

Post a Comment